Skip to content

What do gay horses eat? :D

March 31, 2009

Haaaayyyyyyy! HAHAHAHA. (: Freakin George, told me that & know it’s stuck in my head. I was hella laughing.

Today wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be(=

In 2nd period, freakin Roman kept getting me in trouble cos I was laughing too much, rofl. “Where’s the Freakin P?!?!” HAHAHAHA. OMGGGGG, gooooddd times. Lunch was hella fun too. MICHAEL gave me a heart attack, cos he was pretending to push me down the stairs & he almost let go of me! JERK, i screamed so loud :]. & Danny, Aj & George kept telling me jokes, hahaha, & then Danny goes “If Dominique & George fell off the rooftop, who would land first?”… “Who Cares!’ HAHA, no one was laughing so he walked away dissapointed, lol RETARD. “NAACCHOOO CHEESE” HAHAAH, AJ! That one was hilarious!

I changed my blog layout…again! HAAH, I think the last one was very ugly :p.

JOSEPHINE is making her delicious brownies<3 I’m buying like 6 , again! HEHE(=

I need help on the Einstein :O, laters.

“You haven’t lost your smile at all; It’s right under your nose, you just forgot it was there.”

No comments yet

Leave a comment