Skip to content

Love is a blind whore with a mental disease & no sense of humor.

March 24, 2009

Toddayy was just average & boring. I feel like I’m losing all of my friends, I dnt know whyy. We started with 6th today, it put me to sleep. ALL OF MY CLASSES TODAY ARE BORRING! This sucks.I’ve been so tired/ lazy & stressed out lately, 8th grade is so gay. The weather should be warmer! Its so cold still =( I have Day & Night stuck in my head , & earlier I had Kiss Me Thru The Phone in my head.  The finale of the Secret Life was on yesterday! :O

THE HILLS IS COMING BACK IN APRIL, ahahaha. yayyy!

Ill blog when something interesting happens haha, bye.

“Life isn’t about measuring the number of breaths we take , its about the number of moments that take our breath away…”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

